Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Office of County Executive
Mark A. Hackel

OFFICE OF THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE

The office provides internal direction and support to the county's departments and organizations and external support to the residents, communities and businesses of Macomb County. The mission of the office is to ensure that all county activities are efficient, economical and ethical for the citizens of Macomb County.

Mark A. Hackel

County Executive

(586) 469-7001
Executive@MacombGov.org

Executive Assistant - Kim Elward
(586) 469-7647
elward@macombgov.org

 

 

Mark Deldin

Chief Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
deldin@macombgov.org
Office Manager - Michele Coppola
(586) 469-6038
coppola@macombgov.org
 

Vicki Wolber

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
vicki.wolber@macombgov.org
Administrative Assistant - Vicki Marchione
(586) 469-6345
marchione@macombgov.org
 

John Paul Rea

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
johnpaul.rea@macombgov.org
Administrative Assistant - Vicki Marchione
(586) 469-6345
marchione@macombgov.org
 

Albert L. Lorenzo

Chief Policy Advisor
(586) 469-7001
lorenzo@macombgov.org
Office Manager - Michele Coppola
(586) 469-6038
coppola@macombgov.org